COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 289 OF 2018 & IA Nos. 204 of 2019 & 523 of 2019

Dated: 23rd September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

TANGEDCO Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu Patil. Sr. Adv

Ms. Geeta Ahuja Mr. S.Vallinayagam

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Mr. Yashaswi Kant for GMR (R-2)

Mr. Anup Jain Ms.S.Rama for R-3

Mr. M.G.Ramachandran, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Poorva Saigal

MS. Anushree Bardhan for R-6

<u>ORDER</u>

Finally, at the request of Mr. S.Vallinayagam, learned counsel for the Appellant, time is granted till <u>25.09.2019 at 2.30 p.m</u>. to respond to the details of payment, dues etc. already furnished by Respondents with advance copy on the other side.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

kt/pk